Proceeds from the ads below will be donated to the Bob Wuesthoff scholarship fund.

Thursday, January 08, 2009

Dodgers Invite 15 Players To Spring Training

Per Diamond Leung: Yhency Brazoban, RHP Edgar Martinez, LHP Jacobo Meque, OF/1B Val Pascucci, LHP Stephen Randolph, Juan Castro, Nick DeBarr, Mitch Jones, Hector Luna, Luis Maza, Brian Mazone, Scott Strickland, and Erick Threets.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Newer›  ‹Older
This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

WWW 6-4-2