Proceeds from the ads below will be donated to the Bob Wuesthoff scholarship fund.

Friday, April 02, 2010

Four Umpires Retire

David Pinto passes on the news that four major league umpires have retired: Ed Montague, Randy Marsh, Rick Reed and Charlie Reliford. They'll be replaced as crew chiefs by Brian Gorman, Tom Hallion, Jeff Kellogg and Jerry Layne.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Newer›  ‹Older
This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

WWW 6-4-2