Proceeds from the ads below will be donated to the Bob Wuesthoff scholarship fund.

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Joe Maddon, Lou Piniella Win Manager Of The Year

Joe Maddon and Lou Piniella won the AL and NL Manager of the Year awards, respectively. Maddon won all but one vote in the AL. Piniella won his third award, and his first in the NL.



Post a Comment

Newer›  ‹Older
This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

WWW 6-4-2