Proceeds from the ads below will be donated to the Bob Wuesthoff scholarship fund.

Monday, December 01, 2008

Rickey Henderson, Mo Vaughn Headline Hall Of Fame Ballot

Ex-(brief)-Dodger Rickey Henderson and former Angel Mo Vaughn headline the Hall of Fame ballot; other new candidates are Mark McGwire, Jim Rice, Jay Bell, David Cone, Ron Gant, Mark Grace, Jesse Orosco, Dan Plesac, Greg Vaughn, Mo Vaughn and Matt Williams. Holdovers from last year: Harold Baines, Bert Blyleven, Andre Dawson. Tommy John, Don Mattingly, Jack Morris, Dale Murphy, Dave Parker, Tim Raines, Lee Smith and Alan Trammell.

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Newer›  ‹Older
This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

WWW 6-4-2