Proceeds from the ads below will be donated to the Bob Wuesthoff scholarship fund.

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Dodgers Announce Postseason Roster

Though it's hardly cast in stone at this point, Tony Jackson has two iterations of the postseason roster. The starting lineup looks thusly:
SS Furcal
C Martin
LF Ramirez
RF Ethier
1B Loney
RF Kemp
2B DeWitt
3B Blake
RH Lowe
The house organ ITD has the 25-man:
C Martin
1B Loney
2B/3B DeWitt
SS Furcal
3B Blake
OF Kemp
OF Ethier
OF Ramirez
C Ardoin
SS Berroa
INF Ozuna
OF Pierre
INF Garciaparra
2B Kent
SP Billingsley
SP Lowe
SP Kuroda
P Maddux
P Kershaw
P Park
P Troncoso
P Wade
P Beimel
P Broxton
P Saito

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Newer›  ‹Older
This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

WWW 6-4-2